Contact

Business Hours: 

9:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday

Sean M. McGinnis
Executive Director (CEO)
Sean.McGinnis@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Operations Inquiries/Concerns)
Emergency contact: 571-283-9531

Jianming (Jimmy) Xu, CPA (CFO)
Director of Accounting and Business Services
Jianming.Xu@HartwoodFoundation.com

Natasha Lantz
Director of Clinical Services
Natasha.Lantz@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Services Inquiries/Applications)

Apuzo Ibe
Human Resources Manager
 Apuzo.Ibe@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Employment and Volunteer Inquiries)

Tami Shaw
Director of Residential Services (Fairfax programs)
Tami.Shaw@HartwoodFoundation.com

Melissa Mitchell
Director of Residential Services (Richmond/Henrico programs)
Melissa.Mitchell@HartwoodFoundation.com

Eric Freeman
Respite Services Team Leader                                                 Eric.Freeman@HartwoodFoundation.com        

Esther Noltze-Daniels
Senior Residential Services Coordinator
Esther.Daniels@HartwoodFoundation.com

Lisa Coleman 
Senior Residential Services Coordinator
Lisa.Coleman@HartwoodFoundation.com

Phone: 703-273-0939

Fax: 703-273-6807

Email: info@hartwood.server283.com

Mailing Address
Hartwood Foundation, Inc
3702 Pender Dr.
Suite 410
Fairfax, VA 22030

Google Map

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To send, enter the code below. captcha