Contact

Business Hours:
9 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday

Andrew R. Gyourko
Andrew.Gyourko@HartwoodFoundation.com

Sean M. McGinnis
Executive Director (CEO)
Sean.McGinnis@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Operations Inquiries/Concerns)
Emergency contact: 571-283-9531

Apuzo Ibe
Human Resources Manager
 Apuzo.Ibe@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Employment and Volunteer Inquiries)

Jianming (Jimmy) Xu, CPA (CFO)
Director of Accounting and Business Services
Jianming.Xu@HartwoodFoundation.com

Natasha Lantz
Senior Services Coordinator
Natasha.Lantz@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Services Inquiries/Applications)

Danien Johnson
Director of Residential Services (Fairfax)
Danien.Johnson@HartwoodFoundation.com
Emergency contact: 571-730-7432   

Melissa Mitchell
Director of Residential Services (Henrico)
Melissa.Mitchell@HartwoodFoundation.com

John Evankovich
Respite Services Team Leader
John.Evankovich@HartwoodFoundation.com

 

Phone: 703-273-0939

Fax: 703-273-6807

Email: info@hartwood.server283.com

Mailing Address
Hartwood Foundation, Inc
3702 Pender Dr.
Suite 410
Fairfax, VA 22030

Google Map

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To send, enter the code below. captcha